If you no longer wish to use GatherKit, you can permanently close your account in your account settings.
- Login to your account.
- Click on your user icon in the top right corner. Click on Account.
- At the bottom of your Account Details, click on Delete Account.
- Confirm account deletion.
Your account will automatically be fully deleted 30 days after your confirmation. Please note, once your account is deleted, we cannot bring it or any data within it back. For security and privacy reasons, it will have been deleted forever. If you have any questions or concerns, contact us.