To delete a Site Navigation, click on the desired Navigation from the left sidebar.
In the top right-handed side of the screen, click on the 3-dot icon.
Select Delete from the dropdown.
Please note: Once deleted, the site navigation cannot be restored. Also, the main navigation cannot be deleted at this time, since all websites will need a main navigation.