GatherKit logo

Documentation

Delete a Kit

To delete a kit, go to your main Dashboard where you will see all your Active kits.

Click on the 3 dot icon to the right of the Kit’s name.

 

Click the button Delete.

 

Keep in mind, once you delete a kit, all data will be erased forever, so be careful when doing this.

Still need help?

Ready to organize your web projects?

Skip to content