Deleting & Restoring Pages

Deleting a Page

You can delete a Page two ways.

The first is from the sidebar on the left, select Pages. From the main view, click on the 3-dot icon for the page you want to delete. From the dropdown menu, select Delete.

Or, if you are in a Page’s content and need to delete, click on the 3-dot icon at the top right-handed corner. From the dropdown menu, select Delete.

 


Restoring a Page

All deleted Pages get moved to the Trash. Keep in mind, all items in Trash will be deleted permanently after 30 days. To access your Trash, from the left sidebar, select Pages > Trash.

Find the Page you want to view or restore. To view it, simply click on the Page title. To move the Page back into Active Pages, click on the button Restore on the right of the Page name.

Still need help?

Ready to organize your web projects?

Skip to content